Skip to main content

Congratulations to Jeffrey Olick who has been elected to the prestigious Sociological Research Association. The SRA was established in 1936 to recognize leading scholars in the discipline who have made a significant contribution to sociological research. Each year, up to 14 distinguished sociologists are elected to the Honor Society, and this year our department chair was among them. Congratulations Jeff!